Kingdom Kids Christian Child Care - We are dedicated to bringing your child to their fullest potentail!
Hours of Operation
 
 
Monday to Friday
6:30am to 5:30pm
 
 
 
Closure Schedule for 2017
(As per our Family Handbook)
 
New Year’s Day (in lieu of) – Monday January 2, 2017
PD Day – Friday February 17, 2017
Family Day – Monday February 20, 2017
PD Day – Friday March 17, 2017
Good Friday- Friday April 14, 2017
Easter Monday – Monday April 17, 2017
Victoria Day – Monday May 22, 2017
PD Day – Friday June 30, 2017
Canada Day (in lieu of) – Monday July 3, 2017
Civic Holiday – Monday August 7, 2017
PD Day – Friday September 1, 2017
Labor Day – Monday September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day – Monday October 9, 2017
Remembrance Day (in lieu of) – Monday November 13, 2017
Christmas Day – Monday Dec 25, 2017
Winter Holidays – Tuesday Dec 26 to Friday Dec 29, 2017
New Year’s Day – Monday January 1, 2018 
 
 
*Due to our programs napping and lunch routines we ask that children are not dropped off or picked up between 11am and 2:30pm. (Exceptions for appts ect... will always be made when necessary)*
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint